Various Artists - Beyond

Monday, November 5, 2017

The second part of the Reduced 2017 various artists bundle is out now. After "Apart" it's about time to complete the year with "Beyond".


Release Info

Cat.#: RDCD023
Title: Beyond
Artists: Various Artists
Format: Digital
Release date: November 06, 2017

1. Everdom, CL-ljud - Prismatic Solitude (Original Mix)
2. JP Elorriaga - Be (Original Mix)
3. Ordinary Subject - Black Matter (Original Mix)
4. Dubbtone & Tileff - Dubwashed (Original Mix)
5. Timo Kreissl - Low Balance (Original Mix)


Artwork: Raumschraube Grafik, Berlin

Mastering: Timetools, Hannover

Distribution: Move Music Distribution