Matt Time's "Inside The Circle" EP out August 22nd

Monday, August 22, 2016

Matt Time's five track EP "Inside The Circle" EP is going to be released on August 22nd.

Download here

Beatport / Juno Download

Release Info

Cat.#: RDCD017
Title: Inside The Circle
Artists: Matt Time
Format: Digital
Release date: August 22, 2016

1. Matt Time - Approaching (Original Mix)
2. Matt Time - Ancient Souls (Original Mix)
3. Matt Time - Umoya (Original Mix)
4. Matt Time - Whispers (Original Mix)
5. Matt Time - Strong Feelings (Original Mix)

Mastering: Timetools, Hannover

Artwork: Raumschraube Grafik, Berlin