Reduced "Cooperation" EP out July 18th

Saturday, July 9, 2016

Ordinary Subject's "Cooperation" EP is going to be released on July 18th. Three tracks, produced in cooperation with the Reduced artist mates Dubbtone & Tileff, Coskun Akmeric and Timo Kreissl.

Download here

Beatport / Juno Download

Release Info

Cat.#: RDCD016
Title: Cooperation
Artists: Ordinary Subject, Dubbtone & Tileff, Coskun Akmeric, Timo Kreissl
Format: Digital
Release date: July 18, 2016

1. Ordinary Subject, Timo Kreissl - Cooperation (Original Mix)
2. Ordinary Subject, Coskun Akmeric - Symbiosis (Original Mix)
3. Ordinary Subject, Dubbtone & Tileff - Supplement (Original Mix)

Mastering: Timetools, Hannover

Artwork: Raumschraube Grafik, Berlin